Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Dr. Andreas Bieberstein

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

andreas.bieberstein@bv-bulach.org

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Butz

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

wolfgang.butz@bv-bulach.org

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Manuel Hitscherich

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

manuel.hitscherich@bv-bulach.org

Kassenführer

Gerhard Appel

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

gerhard.appel@bv-bulach.org

Schriftführer

Jürgen Philipp

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

juergen.philipp@bv-bulach.org

Schriftleiter "Bulacher Bote"

Florian Böttle 

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

florian.boettle@bv-bulach.org 

Beisitzerin

Sandra Lang

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

sandra.lang@bv-bulach.org

Beisitzer

G. Neumann

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

gregor.neumann@bv-bulach.org

 

Beisitzer

Hermann Steinz

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

hermann.steinz@bv-bulach.org  

Beisitzer

Rüdiger Waurig

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

ruediger.waurig@bv-bulach.org

 

Beisitzer und Webmaster

Theo F. Hauser

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

theo.hauser@bv-bulach.org